Book Reviews, Books πŸ’œ

The Hawthorn School by Sylvie Perry

Title: The Hawthorn School Author: Sylvie Perry Genre: Mystery, Thriller, mystery thriller, Psychological Fiction, Adult fiction. Pages: 304 Published: December 7 2021Publisher: Crooked Lane Books BLURBFor fans of Riley Sager, The Hawthorne School is a twisty psychological suspense about the lengths one mother will go for her child, inspired by present-day obsession with cults and… Continue reading The Hawthorn School by Sylvie Perry

Advertisement