Book Reviews, Books πŸ’œ

The Arrangement (The Arrangement #1) by Kiersten Modglin

Have you read any book by Kiersten Modglin before? This is my first book by Kiersten Modglin and I'm absolutely impressed! The book 2 titled The Ammendment comes out in Febuary and I just can't wait!!! In the meantime, I have added three of her books to my TBR. Title: The Arrangement Author: Kiersten Modglin… Continue reading The Arrangement (The Arrangement #1) by Kiersten Modglin

Advertisement
Book Reviews, Books πŸ’œ

The Hawthorn School by Sylvie Perry

Title: The Hawthorn School Author: Sylvie Perry Genre: Mystery, Thriller, mystery thriller, Psychological Fiction, Adult fiction. Pages: 304 Published: December 7 2021Publisher: Crooked Lane Books BLURBFor fans of Riley Sager, The Hawthorne School is a twisty psychological suspense about the lengths one mother will go for her child, inspired by present-day obsession with cults and… Continue reading The Hawthorn School by Sylvie Perry

Book Reviews, Books πŸ’œ

Book Review: FINAL GIRLS by Riley Sager

Happy Wednesday, guys. Hope you all have a productive day. Today's review is on the widely acclaimed bestseller, Final Girls by Riley Sager. Title: Final Girls Author: Riley Sager Genre: Mystery/Thriller Pages: 352 pp. Publisher: Penguin Publishing Rating: **** Summary: Ten years ago, college student Quincy Carpenter went on vacation with five friends and came… Continue reading Book Review: FINAL GIRLS by Riley Sager