Book Reviews, Books πŸ’œ

Shadow In The Glass by M. E. Hilliard (Greer Hogan Mystery #2)

Title: Shadow In The Glass Author: M. E. Hilliard Genre: Mystery, Cozy Mystery, Fiction Published: April 5th, 2022 BLURB Murder rocks a wedding celebration at an idyllic lakeside homeβ€”and librarian-turned-sleuth Greer Hogan could be next on the killer’s guest list in this second exciting installment, perfect for fans of Louise Penny. Librarian Greer Hogan is… Continue reading Shadow In The Glass by M. E. Hilliard (Greer Hogan Mystery #2)

Advertisement