Book Reviews, Books πŸ’œ

Shadow In The Glass by M. E. Hilliard (Greer Hogan Mystery #2)

Title: Shadow In The Glass Author: M. E. Hilliard Genre: Mystery, Cozy Mystery, Fiction Published: April 5th, 2022 BLURB Murder rocks a wedding celebration at an idyllic lakeside homeβ€”and librarian-turned-sleuth Greer Hogan could be next on the killer’s guest list in this second exciting installment, perfect for fans of Louise Penny. Librarian Greer Hogan is… Continue reading Shadow In The Glass by M. E. Hilliard (Greer Hogan Mystery #2)

Book Tags, Books πŸ’œ

My Life In Books Tag

Hola my lovlies! Just found this awesome book tag from Soph's page. Check out her answers! I decided to try it and well, here it is. Tell me what you think in the comments section. Please feel free to join! I'd love to read your answers. Find a book for each of your initials: M… Continue reading My Life In Books Tag

Book Reviews, Books πŸ’œ

BLOG TOUR: TO BLEED A CRYSTAL BLOOM BY SARAH A. PARKER

AUTHOR: Sarah A. Parker PUBLISHER: Self-Published RELEASE DATE: July 24th, 2021 GENRES: ADULT FICTION---Dark Fantasy, Romance, Retellings, Rapunzel BOOK LINK: Amazon Goodreads SYNOPSIS: "What a pretty flower to keep locked in a big, rocky tower." Nineteen years ago, I was plucked from the heart of a bloody massacre that spared nobody else. Small. Fragile. An… Continue reading BLOG TOUR: TO BLEED A CRYSTAL BLOOM BY SARAH A. PARKER

Book Reviews, Books πŸ’œ

The Final Girl Support Group by Grady Hendrix

Assalamualaikum. How're you all doing? Do you read suspense books? If you do, then this book might just be for you. Title: The Final Girl Support Group Author: Grady Hendrix Genre: Horror, Thriller, Mystery Thriller, Fiction, Suspense. Published: July 13th 2021 Publisher: Berkley Books Pages: 352 pages BLURB In horror movies, the final girl is… Continue reading The Final Girl Support Group by Grady Hendrix

Book Reviews, Books πŸ’œ

My Little Girl by Shalini Boland

Title: My Little GirlGenre: Psychological Thriller, Mystery, SuspensePublisher: BookouturePublished: 12 April 2021BlurbYour daughter is missing. Did someone close to you take her?Seven-year-old Beatrice has gone missing. Her mother Claire’s whole world has been turned upside down in just one moment and she can’t stop shaking. She’s desperate to find her precious daughter, but nothing about… Continue reading My Little Girl by Shalini Boland