Book Reviews, Books 💜

At Home By The Sea by Pam Weaver: Book Review

Title: At Home By The SeaAuthor: Pam WeaverGenre: Historical Fiction, Historical Romance, Family Saga, Coming-of-age Story, Domestic Fiction Publisher: Avon Published: July 8 2021Pages: 400BlurbA moving, heartwarming saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn.Can a second chance heal their broken family?Since their mother walked out on them as children, Izzie’s taken responsibility for her younger… Continue reading At Home By The Sea by Pam Weaver: Book Review

Book Reviews, Books 💜

HER FIRST MISTAKE BY CAREY BALDWIN @bookouture #Netgalley #Bookreview

Heloooo! How're you all doing? Today's post is on an Arc I read last month which I truly love. A bit of question for the day. Wʜᴏ ᴀʀᴇ ʏᴏᴜʀ ғᴀᴠᴏᴜʀɪᴛᴇ ᴘᴜʙʟɪsʜᴇʀs? For me, I've not really been interested in the publishers of books that I read. But since joining Netgalley last year, that has changed.I've… Continue reading HER FIRST MISTAKE BY CAREY BALDWIN @bookouture #Netgalley #Bookreview