Book Reviews, Books πŸ’œ

At Home By The Sea by Pam Weaver: Book Review

Title: At Home By The SeaAuthor: Pam WeaverGenre: Historical Fiction, Historical Romance, Family Saga, Coming-of-age Story, Domestic Fiction Publisher: Avon Published: July 8 2021Pages: 400BlurbA moving, heartwarming saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn.Can a second chance heal their broken family?Since their mother walked out on them as children, Izzie’s taken responsibility for her younger… Continue reading At Home By The Sea by Pam Weaver: Book Review

Advertisement